Shared Folders - Recover Deleted Photos

If you accidentally delete a photo from a shared folder, you can recover it.

1. Log in and select Community Content.

Community_Content_Selection_121820.png

2. Select Go to Shared Photos.

Community_Content_-_Go_To_Shared_Photos.png

3. Select the shared folder where the photo was deleted.

Shared_Folders_-_Recover_Deleted_Photo_-_Folder_Selection.png

4. In Options, select Recover Deleted Photos.

Shared_Folders_-_Recover_Deleted_Photo_-_Recover_Deleted_Selection.png

5. You will see the photos which were deleted. Check the photo you want re-added to the folder and select Un-Delete | Selected.

Shared_Folders_-_Recover_Deleted_Photo_-_Un-Delete_Selection.png

 

Can't find your answer in our Help Center? Our agents are available to assist you Monday - Friday from 6AM to 6PM Pacific Time.

(877) 755-TREE

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0