Deleting Photos

You can delete any of your uploaded photos at any time.

Delete One Photo

1. Log in and select My Photos.

Photos_-_Delete_-_My_Photos_Selection.png

2. Find the photo in All My Photos.

Photos_-_Delete_-_All_My_Photos_Folder.png

3. Hover over it and click on the 3 circles to see Options. Select Delete.

Photos_-_Delete_-_Hover_to_See_Options.png

Photos_-_Delete_-_Options_-_Delete.png

4. You can also click on the photo located in a folder or on a custom page and select Options. Select Delete.

Photos_-_Delete_-_Select_Photo_-_Options_-_Delete.png

5. Are you sure you want to remove this Photo? Select Remove and this will permanently delete the photo from ALL of TreeRing including all folders.

Photos_-_Delete_-_Are_You_Sure_-_Remove_Button.png

Delete Multiple Photos

1. In My Photos select Move/Delete.

Photos_-_Delete_-_Move_Delete_Photos_Option.png

2. Select the photos you want to delete and the Delete button.

Photos_-_Delete_-_Move_Delete_Photos_-_Select_Photos.png

3. Are you sure you want to remove these Photos? Select Remove and this will permanently delete the photos from ALL of TreeRing including all folders.

Photos_-_Delete_-_Multiple_Photos_-_Are_You_Sure_-_Remove.png

 

Can't find your answer in our Help Center? Our agents are available to assist you Monday - Friday from 6AM to 7PM and Saturday from 7AM to 3PM Pacific Time,

(877) 755-TREE

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0