Portrait Auto Flow pages can be deleted from the yearbook. The process is the same as deleting regular pages in the yearbook. This article will show you how:
When you delete a Portrait Auto Flow page you will be able to retrieve the page with the portraits. This makes it easy to add the portraits back to the yearbook.
1. Log in and select Portraits.
2. Find the folder for the portraits which were on the deleted page. (It will be lighter in color than the other folders.)
3. You will see the portraits. Enable the button Display Portraits in Yearbook.
4. Go back to Dashboard and Edit Yearbook to see the Spreads view. The deleted pages including the portraits have been added back to the book. The pages will be located at the end of the book and you can drag and drop them to a different location.