Shared Folders - Edit and Delete

After you have added a shared folder you may need to edit it. You can:

  • Change Folder Name
  • Delete Folder
  • Change Folder Type

1. Log in and select Community Content.

Community_Content_Selection_121820.png

2. Select Go to Shared Photos.

Community_Content_-_Go_To_Shared_Photos.png

3. Find the folder in Editor Only Folders or Shared Photo Folders and click on it.

Shared_Folders_-_Edit_Delete_-_Folder_Selection.png

4. In Options, select what you want to do with the folder.

  • Change Folder Name
  • Delete Folder
  • Change Folder Type

Shared_Folders_-_Edit_Delete_-_Options.png

 

Change Folder Name - Edit the name of the folder and select Rename.

Shared_Folders_-_Edit_Delete_-_Rename_Folder.png

Delete Folder - Confirm that you want to delete the folder and select Delete.

Photos_-_Shared_Photos_-_Edit_Delete_Folder_-_Delete_Folder.png

Change Folder Type - Select the folder type and select Change.

Shared_Folders_-_Edit_Delete_-_Folder_Type.png

 

 

 

 

Can't find your answer in our Help Center? Our agents are available to assist you Monday - Friday from 6AM to 6PM Pacific Time.

(877) 755-TREE

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0