Your photos do not expire and they are not deleted by TreeRing. You can log into your account and delete the photos.
If you uploaded photos in a previous school year, you can filter by year to see and use previous years' images.
Can't find your answer in our Help Center? Our agents are available to assist you Monday - Friday from 6AM to 6PM Pacific Time.
Have more questions? Submit a request